top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarol Vaccariello

A Blog of Holy Searching

Every one of us is much more than any one of us can ever know.

This blog is an opportunity for us to get to know each other. I don’t think I know the completeness of myself. I wonder about ever knowing another. I love to “get to know” others. Every time I reach out or someone reaches to me opening a door for conversation, I walk in with curiosity and know that this is the beginning of an incredible adventure. You are my next adventure and, maybe, if you want an adventure, I can be your next adventure.

As I am writing today, I am listening to a CD of Plants singing. It is incredible. I will be telling you more about this in future posts. I am a plant whisperer and I enjoy listening to these beautiful silent beings.

I would like to ask you about your relationship with Angels, Spirits, other manifestations of life. I want to know your dream for the world that you want to live in, that you would like to create. I am interested in the animals and plants that soak up your love and return love in ways that saturate and invigorate you.

I have been composing simple music, short chants, circle dances. I hope to find some who would like to learn these simple pieces and share in the dances with me. Hard to do all alone!

This is just off the top of my head. There is so much more….and I wonder what you would like to know, to share, to be.

Be in touch, Ok? -Carol




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page